Village of Middleville Staff

Administration Department
Phone:  269-795-3385
Fax:  269-795-8889

 
Duane Weeks
Village Manager/Finance Director
weeksd@villageofmiddleville.org


Elaine Denton
Village Clerk
dentone@villageofmiddleville.org 
       
Alexandra Longstreet
Finance Director
longstreeta@villageofmiddleville.org
    






Glorimar Ayala
Admin. Assistant/Deputy Clerk
ayalag@villageofmiddleville.org 
      





Planning/Zoning Administrator
Vacant
             

Mike Schmidt
DDA Director
schmidtm@villageofmiddleville.org
    








Olivia Blocher
DDA Event Coordinator
blochero@villageofmiddleville.org

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Don Dekema
Code Enforcement Officer 
dekemad@villageofmiddleville.org 

  

Alec Belson
DPW Director
belsona@villageofmiddleville.org

             
 

Charlie Miller
WWTP Operator/Assistant DPW Director
millerc@villageofmiddleville.org
 


Bryan Finkbeiner
Equipment Operator 
 



Kent Schaffer
Equipment Operator 
   



Dustin Moma
Equipment Operator
             
 





Aaron Richardson
Equipment Operator 
   

        

   


Barry County Sheriff's Department, Middleville Unit
Sgt. Rob Horrmann
269-795-9862
Deputy Don Wilgus
Deputy Joe Cooper