Village of Middleville Staff

Administration Department
Phone:  269-795-3385
Fax:  269-795-8889

 
Duane Weeks
Village Manager/Finance Director
weeksd@villageofmiddleville.org


Elaine Denton
Village Clerk
dentone@villageofmiddleville.org 
       
Alexandra Longstreet
  Treasurer
            longstreeta@villageofmiddleville.org
     Glorimar Ayala 
           
Admin. Assistant/Deputy Clerk
            ayalag@villageofmiddleville.org 
    
Mike Schmidt
DDA  Coordinator
schmidtm@villageofmiddleville.org 
             

Brian Urquhart
Planning/Zoning Administrator
urquhartb@villageofmiddleville.org
    
Don Dekema
Code Enforcement Officer 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Alec Belson
Public Works Director
belsona@villageofmiddleville.org

269-795-2094

    
Charlie Miller
WWTP Operator/Assistant DPW Director
millerc@villageofmiddleville.org
             
 
Steve Jones
Equipment Operator 
   
Bryan Finkbeiner
Equipment Operator
        
Dustin Moma
Equipment Operator
   
Kent Schaffer
Equipment Operator

Barry County Sheriff's Department, Middleville Unit
Sgt. Robb Horrmann
269-795-9862
Deputy Don Wilgus
Deputy Joe Cooper